week 1

in week one i made a reflective zine based around my previous project, my works very autobiographical and it shows in my work. id say my work is very precise an almost fine art photography, i wish to carry on an autobiographical theme as i have throughout all of my projects in enviroment i explored one of my hobbies, the art of meditation, in identity i radically burned my film and showed how coming to university has helped me reinvent myself, in image making i foused on ballet and how ballet helped me grow up but was also exhausting and extremely difficult.  my zine is attached here: body holly miller

Leave a Reply

